Meet Girl Scouts of Colorado’s New President & CEO


I am very excited to join Girl Scouts of Colorado as your new President & CEO. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed volunteering with Girl Scouts of Colorado since 2007 as Chair of the Board of Directors. Now I look forward to partnering with our wonderful staff, volunteers, girls and supporters in continuing to grow Girl Scouts of Colorado into one of the nation’s best Girl Scout councils.

I am a lifelong Coloradan and have served as a leader of many statewide initiatives. I have sons, so Girl Scouts is where I can make my contribution to help girls step up as the future leaders in our state and our world. I believe in Girl Scouting, and I look forward to introducing more Colorado girls to our proven leadership experience.

Watch my welcome video to learn more about me and my vision for Girl Scouts of Colorado.

We are on an exciting journey. Thank you for all that you do for Girl Scouts of Colorado!

About Stephanie Foote, Chief Executive Officer, Girl Scouts of Colorado

I am dedicated to helping young women find their path to leadership. I am excited to serve Girl Scouts in Colorado on this journey.
This entry was posted in CEO Corner, Council News, donors, girls, parents, Some media coverage of GSCO, volunteers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

